D is for the DECADENCE they worship.
E is for the ENEMIES they love more than America.
M is for the MOB RULE they call democracy.
O is for the OBSTRUCTION that is their entire capability.
C is for the COMMUNISM they aspire to spread.
R is for the RUINATION of everything they govern.
A is for the ANTISEMITISM that has become the central plank of their platform.
T is for the TERRORISM they protect to the peril of this nation.
S is for the SHITBIRDS that they are.

Tell us your thoughts.

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.